Chapters Around the World

International Executive Director
Yvette Taylor
(based in South Africa) E-mail: Yvette@EarthOrganization.org

International President
Barbara Wiseman
(based in the U.S.) E-mail: BarbaraW@TheEarthOrganization.org

Africa

South Africa

Head Office International
Office Manager: Carla Geyser
E-mail: info@earthorganization.org
Phone: +27 31 2662024
Address: 10 Portman Ave, Westville, 3629, KZN, South Africa

Johannesburg

Chapter Holder: Sayomi Tasaki
E-mail: sayomitasaki@gmail.com
Phone: +27 83 6179567
Address: Bond Street, Randburg, Ferndale

Kloof

Director Kloof Chapter: Debbie Bennet
E-mail: Debbie@kidzforconservation.net
Website:www.kidzforconservation.net
Phone: +27 72 373 1233
Address: 12 Woodbush Road, Waterfall, 3610

Sivikela Chapter, Camperdown

Chapter Holder : Casey Bennett
E-mail: caseybennett09@gmail.com
Phone: +27 76 9040500

Zululand/St Lucia

Amphibeans and Reptiles – Chapter Holder: Nick Evans
E-mail: nickevanskzn@gmail.com
Phone: +27 72 8095806

Burkina Faso

Executive Director Burkina Faso: Boureima Bouga
E-mail: bougbraso@yahoo.fr
Phone: +226 76 563 136
Address: 01BP1817 Ouagadougou 01, Burkina Faso

Cameroon

Executive Director: Jerome Medjo
E-mail: Jerome@earthorganization.fr
Address: PO Box 26 Meyomessala, South Province, Republic of Cameroon

Ghana

Director: Abdalah Niiboye
E-mail: Ghana@earthorganization.org
Phone: +233 244 211301
Address: PO Box AJ 33, Accra, Ghana

Namibia

Director: Marcia Stanton
E-mail: Marcia.a.stanton@gmail.com
Phone: +264 813 736 853
Address: 40 Riverside Avenue, Swakopmund, Namibia, 9000

Malawi

Director: Daniel Mwakameka
E-mail: afes2010@yahoo.com
Address: PO Box 51621, Limbe Malawi

Nigeria

Director: Sunday Ogunsanya
E-mail: sunnyoguns06@yahoo.com
Phone: +234 1 9543189
Address: 18 Adeleke Street, Off Allen Avenue Street, Ikeja, Lagos

Uganda

Director: Twesige Selegio
E-mail: stwesige@yahoo.com
Address: Mpaha Village, Kyamutaasa Parish, Nyantungo Sub-County, Kyenjojo District, Uganda

Zambia

Director Zambia: Lovemore Muma
E-mail: teo@zambia.co.zm
Address: Box 21076, Kitwe, Zambia

India

India-Rishikesh

Director: Amit Bhatnagar
E-mail: pulseamitab@yahoo.co.in
Phone: +919 760 881 292
Address: Rishikesh, Distt Tehri Garhwal (Uttarakhand), India

India – Jharkhand

Director: Prashant Kumar
E-mail: prashant.teo@gmail.com
Phone: +91 997 525 4240
Address: Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India 411038

India – Hyderband

Director : Shreyas Raveendra
E-mail: shreyas.mr@teosecbad.org.in
Address: F4, Plot No. 8, Sai Dwaraka Mai Apartments, Chitta Reddy Colony, New Bowenpally, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India-500011

Asia

Malaysia

Director: Usha Mathew
E-mail: theasiannatureconservation@gmail.com

Europe

Europe: France

President Europe, Executive Director France: Noelle Saugout
E-mail: Noelle@earthorganization.fr
Phone: 08 75 86 49 67
Address: TEO-Association Terre
8 rue des Hureaux
02460 Les Hureaux
France

United States

U.S. Headquarters

Deputy Executive Director: Deb Schreib
E-mail: info@TheEarthOrganization.org
Phone: +1 818 330 9528
Address: 12615 Askin Dr.,
Pine Mountain Club, CA 93222
USA

New Jersey

Director: Elaine Torres-Tineo
E-mail: ettineo@yahoo.com
Phone: +1 201 707 1179
Address: 222 Wayne Ave.
Cliffside Park, NJ 07010
USA