International Executive Director:
 Yvette Taylor
(based in South Africa) E-mail: Yvette@EarthOrganization.org

International President:
Barbara Wiseman
(based in the U.S.) E-mail: BarbaraW@TheEarthOrganization.org

South Africa

Head Office International
Office Manager: Carla Geyser
E-mail: info@earthorganization.org
Phone: +27 31 2662024
Address: 10 Portman Ave, Westville, 3629, KZN, South Africa

Johannesburg
Chapter Holder: Sayomi Tasaki
E-mail: sayomitasaki@gmail.com
Phone: +27 83 6179567
Address: Bond Street, Randburg, Ferndale

Kloof
Director Kloof Chapter: Debbie Bennet
E-mail: Debbie@kidzforconservation.net
Website:www.kidzforconservation.net
Phone: +27 72 373 1233
Address: 12 Woodbush Road, Waterfall, 3610

Sivikela Chapter, Camperdown
Chapter Holder : Casey Bennett
E-mail: caseybennett09@gmail.com
Phone: +27 76 9040500

Zululand/St Lucia
Amphibeans and Reptiles – Chapter Holder: Nick Evans
E-mail: nickevanskzn@gmail.com
Phone: +27 72 8095806

Burkina Faso
Executive Director Burkina Faso: 
Boureima Bouga
E-mail: bougbraso@yahoo.fr
Phone: +226 76 563 136
Address: 01BP1817 Ouagadougou 01, Burkina Faso

Cameroon
Executive Director: Jerome Medjo 
E-mail: Jerome@earthorganization.fr
Address: PO Box 26 Meyomessala, South Province, Republic of Cameroon

Europe: France
President Europe, Executive Director France: Noelle Saugout
E-mail: Noelle@earthorganization.fr
Phone: 08 75 86 49 67
Address: The Earth Organization France (TEO-Association Terre), 8 rue des Hureaux, 02460 Les Hureaux

Ghana
Director: Abdalah Niiboye
E-mail: Ghana@earthorganization.org
Phone: +233 244 211301
Address: PO Box AJ 33, Accra, Ghana

India – Hyderband
Director : Shreyas Raveendra
E-mail: shreyas.mr@teosecbad.org.in
Address: F4, Plot No. 8, Sai Dwaraka Mai Apartments, Chitta Reddy Colony, New Bowenpally, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India-500011

India – Jharkhand
Director: Prashant Kumar
E-mail: prashant.teo@gmail.com
Phone: +91 997 525 4240
Address: Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India 411038

India-Rishikesh
Director: Amit Bhatnagar
E-mail: pulseamitab@yahoo.co.in
Phone: +919 760 881 292
Address: Rishikesh, Distt Tehri Garhwal (Uttarakhand), India

Malaysia
Director: Usha Mathew
E-mail: theasiannatureconservation@gmail.com

Malawi
Director: Daniel Mwakameka
E-mail: afes2010@yahoo.com
Address: PO Box 51621, Limbe Malawi

Namibia
Director: Marcia Stanton
E-mail: Marcia.a.stanton@gmail.com
Phone: +264 813 736 853
Address: 40 Riverside Avenue, Swakopmund, Namibia, 9000

Nigeria
Director: Sunday Ogunsanya
E-mail: sunnyoguns06@yahoo.com
Phone: +234 1 9543189
Address: 18 Adeleke Street, Off Allen Avenue Street, Ikeja, Lagos

Uganda
Director: Twesige Selegio
E-mail: stwesige@yahoo.com
Address: Mpaha Village, Kyamutaasa Parish, Nyantungo Sub-County, Kyenjojo District, Uganda

Ukraine
Director: Lionel de Lange
E-mail: info@laeoukraine.org
Phone: +38 063 306 0889
Address: Bolshaya Morskaya 60, Nikolaev, Ukraine, 54001

U.S. Headquarters
Office Manager: Rochell Goodrich
E-mail: Ro@TheEarthOrganization.org
Phone: +1 818 330 9528
Address: 3443 Ocean View Blvd., Glendale, CA 91602 USA

New Jersey
Director: Elaine Torres-Tineo
E-mail: ettineo@yahoo.com
Phone: +1 201 707 1179
Address: 222 Wayne Ave., Cliffside Park, NJ, USA 07010

Zambia
Director Zambia: Lovemore Muma
E-mail: teo@zambia.co.zm
Address: Box 21076, Kitwe, Zambia